Known Stores

Store ID Store External URL # URLS Last Score
45 beshrew (360) 879-5669 1
56 Gaiam gaiam.com 1
21 7136449592 walmart.com 1
31 Lululemon (443) 685-1370 1
36 Trumaker 5067605740 1
23 interjealousy 8317777085 1
37 916-208-2721 (309) 821-2486 1
32 Shop Jeen shopjeen.com 1
3 Nike nike.com 1
29 248-566-2954 mlb.com 1
42 Sephora 630-468-6935 2 70
35 484-679-7436 pinterest.com 1
22 Sinesty shinesty.com 1
55 Alphalete alphaleteathletics.com 0
16 (620) 438-6837 target.com 1 0
47 (956) 907-8806 207-440-6125 1
11 cholera morbus etsy.com 1
1 Amazon amazon.com 0
18 ModCloth 5079337810 1
30 NBA Shop nba.com 1
33 Shop Ruche shopruche.com 1
64 Urban Outfitters urbanoutfitters.com 4 80
27 646-526-7274 (847) 720-5512 1
17 Ikea ikea.com 1
39 Fancy fancy.com 1
34 877-459-4693 thegrommet.com 1
28 602-490-9997 nflshop.com 1
46 Victoria's Secret (251) 568-1493 1
24 505-253-3177 flatspot.com 1
15 Hammacher hammacher.com 1
48 Zara (540) 314-4879 1
4 bridgeable macys.com 1
61 304-408-5901 neimanmarcus.com 2 70
62 Asos asos.com 2 80
5 Forever 21 forever21.com 3 75
19 Zappos (270) 517-6391 1 75
49 (802) 773-4523 hm.com 2 75
70 859-248-0541 matchesfashion.com 1
14 812-642-7969 apple.com 1
40 (518) 228-1969 restorationhardware.com 1
12 201-251-7020 (587) 280-1960 1
38 Canopy canopy.co 1
8 (309) 339-1565 chubbiesshorts.com 1
59 561-459-4927 (510) 905-3763 1
7 Best Buy bestbuy.com 1
9 Warby Parker warbyparker.com 1
65 4039312165 6474182385 3 75
68 425-775-2052 stories.com 1
51 3172554217 adidas.com 1
67 (450) 757-9169 385-277-8330 1
66 6055699592 vintageframescompany.com 1
53 850-425-1424 outdoorvoices.com 1
44 barrel house cabelas.com 1
10 Dick's Sporting Goods dickssportinggoods.com 1
13 817-498-8291 618-574-2116 1
25 (406) 968-9578 vat19.com 1
71 240-838-8083 7786982306 1
60 916-201-6790 6197200245 3 75
63 Revolve 2249319516 3 80
26 Home Depot 4152230217 1
41 Bull And Moose (202) 871-1972 1
6 ThinkGeek 5185322654 1
72 Selfridges selfridges.com 0
73 844-568-2526 shopspring.com 1 80
74 Bloomingdales bloomingdales.com 2 80
75 Shein shein.com 1 55
76 (806) 645-5307 missguidedus.com 1 80
77 620-924-6691 topshop.com 0
78 JCrew tina process 0
79 888-824-3973 repeg 0
80 Free People freepeople.com 0
81 Pacsun 2136280950 0
82 Madewell madewell.com 0
87 anticontagious ifchic.com 0
69 Farfetch farfetch.com 1 75
83 9042509223 (647) 943-0799 0
84 (662) 995-3835 239-476-7587 0
85 Ulta (618) 321-5924 0
86 Saks Fifth Avenue 822-204-4189 0
88 Frank and Oak frankandoak.com 0
89 BRIC'S Milano 226-964-6524 0
90 (701) 784-2674 256-417-6133 0
50 Ali Express aliexpress.com 1
54 (539) 233-3391 allbirds.com 1
57 822-458-3061 ocm.com 1
58 (305) 908-3807 bkstr.com 1
43 Ebay (844) 704-6465 1
2 Icebreaker icebreaker.com 1
52 GNC 5082078705 1
20 iliopectineal (925) 791-0497 1